DCSIMG

Rutland Santa’s sleigh route

Rutland Lions are visiting with Santa on the following dates:

Monday, December 10, 
Oakham late night shopping

Friday, December 14, 
Uppingham Route 1 (East) The Beaches. The Quadrant, Ash Close, Brook Close, Hornbeam Lane

Saturday, December 15,

Tesco, Oakham, 9.30am to 12.30pm

Sunday, December 16, Uppingham Route 2 (West) Lime Tree Avenue, Queens Road, Branston Road, Firs Avenue, Stockerston Road

Monday, December 17, Oakham Route 1 Schofield Road, Foxfield Way, Springfield Way, Kilburn End

Tuesday, December 18, Oakham Route 2, Ashwell Road, Barmstedt Drive, Heron Road, Kestral Road, Nightingale Way, Burley Road, Queens Road, Woodland View, Vicarage Road

Wednesday, December 19,

Co-Op, Oakham, 2.30pm to 5.30pm

Thursday, December 20, Oakham Route 3 Alsthorpe Road, Sculthorpe Close, Edmonton Way, Stamford Road

Friday, December 21, Oakham Route 4 Graffam Drive, Cold Overton Road, Kings Road, Westfield Ave, Parkfield Road, Hill Top Road, Redland Road, Mendip Road, Hectors Way

Saturday, December 22, outside Furleys, Market Place, Oakham 9am to 1pm

Sunday, December 23, Oakham Route 5 Lonsdale Way, Digby Drive, Churchill Road, Glebe Way, Braunston Road, Harrington Way, Grampian Way

Christmas Eve, Oakham Route 6 Balmoral Road, Derwent Drive, Nene Crescent, Welland Way, Irwell Close, Trent Road, Tyne Road, Brook Road.

 

Comments

 
 

Back to the top of the page

 

X scottish independence image

Keep up-to-date with all the latest Referendum news