FOOTBALL: Stamford AFC get their fixture list

Action from Stamford AFC v Scunthorpe United EMN-160714-153657001
Action from Stamford AFC v Scunthorpe United EMN-160714-153657001

The fixtures for Stamford AFC’s up-coming season in the Evo-Stik League First Division South were released on Friday, giving Daniels fans a chance to plan their year following the club as they bid to win promotion back to the Premier Division.

Stamford AFC fixturs 2016/17

Sat Aug 13 Witton Albion H

Tue Aug 16 Rugby Town A

Sat Aug 20 Emirates FA Cup Prelim

Sat Aug 27 Shaw Lane AFC H

Mon Aug 29 Spalding United A

Sat Sep 3 Emirates FA Cup 1Q

Sat Sep 10 Newcastle Town A

Wed Sep 14 League Cup Prelim

Sat Sep 17 Kidsgrove Athletic H Emirates FA Cup 2Q

Tue Sep 20 Lincoln United H

Sat Sep 24 Sheffield FC A

Tue Sep 27 Bedworth United A

Sat Oct 1 Loughborough Dynamo H Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Sat Oct 8 FA Trophy Prelim

Sat Oct 15 Northwich Victoria A Emirates FA Cup 4Q

Tue Oct 18 Carlton Town H

Sat Oct 22 Chasetown H

Sat Oct 29 FA Trophy 1Q

Mon Oct 31 Basford United A

Sat Nov 5 Romulus A Emirates FA Cup 1

Sat Nov 12 Stocksbridge Park Steels H FA Trophy 2Q

Wed Nov 16 League Cup 1

Sat Nov 19 Leek Town H

Sat Nov 26 Gresley FC A FA Trophy 3Q

Wed Nov 30 League Cup 2

Sat Dec 3 Newcastle Town H Emirates FA Cup 2

Tue Dec 6 Lincoln United A

Sat Dec 10 Kidsgrove Athletic A FA Trophy 1

Sat Dec 17 Sheffield FC H

Sat Dec 24 Rugby Town H

Mon Dec 26 AFC Rushden and Diamonds A

Mon Jan 2 Spalding United H

Sat Jan 7 Belper Town A Emirates FA Cup 3

Sat Jan 14 Market Drayton Town A FA Trophy 2

Sat Jan 21 Bedworth United H

Sat Jan 28 Loughborough Dynamo A Emirates FA Cup 4

Wed Feb 1 League Cup 3

Sat Feb 4 Northwich Victoria H FA Trophy 3

Sat Feb 11 Carlton Town A

Sat Feb 18 Market Drayton Town H Emirates FA Cup 5

Wed Feb 22 League Cup Quarter-Final

Sat Feb 25 Chasetown A FA Trophy 4

Tue Feb 28 Basford United H

Sat Mar 4 Romulus H

Sat Mar 11 Stocksbridge Park Steels A Emirates FA Cup 6 / FA Trophy Semi-Final (1)

Sat Mar 18 FA Trophy Semi-Final (2)

Wed Mar 22 League Cup Semi-Final

Sat Mar 25 Gresley FC H

Sat Apr 1 Leek Town A

Wed Apr 5 League Cup Final

Sat Apr 8 Belper Town H

Sat Apr 15 Witton Albion A

Mon Apr 17 AFC Rushden and Diamonds H

Sat Apr 22 Shaw Lane AFC A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Sun May 21 FA Trophy Final

Sat May 27 Emirates FA Cup Final