Deeping St James election results

Share this article
Have your say

THE results of a postponed South Kesteven District Council in Deeping St James have been announced.

Coun Ray Auger (Con), Coun Phil Dilks and Coun Judy Stevens (Ind) have been elected in yesterday’s polls.

The elections were due to be held in May but were postponed following the death of Liberal Democrat candidate Ken Joynson on May 3.